Sportclub Teutonia Kleinenbroich 1921 e. V.
Home
News
Teutonengruß
Wir über uns
Vereinsführung
Senioren
Junioren
Spielplan
Ergebnisse
Trainingszeiten
Halle Winter
Kontakt / Anfahrt
Mitglied werden
Sponsoren
Interessante Links
Datenschutzerklärung
Impressum
Sitemap

                                                       

Trainingszeiten Saison 2016 / 17

Trainingszeiten können sich noch ändern 

 

 Mannschaft /

Jahrgang        

       Trainingszeiten                                                             
        Trainer                                                
        Telefon                              
   e-Mail                                                                                                                   

 U6 G 2

 2011  und jünger

 Mo.17.00–18.30 Uhr

  Mi. 17.00–18.30 Uhr

 Tjark Peitz

 Rene´Hockel

0157 72534233

02161 - 475810

Tjarkp@gmx.de

Rs.hockel@t-online.de

 U7 G 1

 2010

 Mo.17.00–18.30 Uhr

  Mi. 17.00–18.30 Uhr

 Volker Eschbach

 Timur Kaparoglu

0160–97955731

0176-43467960

Volker.Eschbach@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

Timor.Kaparoglu@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 U8 F2 Jug.

 2009

 Mi.17.00–18.30 Uhr

 Fr. 17.00–18.30 Uhr

 Christoph Kaules

 Markus Hassel

 Thomas Glöser

02131-7187750

0172-3569568

 

Christoph.kaules@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

marcus.hassel@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

 U8 F1Jug.

 2008

 Mo.17.00–18.30 Uhr

 Mi. 17.00–18.30 Uhr

 Kevin Enzian

 Yannik Bienefeld

 01511-8322128

 

Kevin.enzian@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

yannikbienefeld@arcor.de

 U10 E2

 2007

  Mo.17.00- 18.30 Uhr   

 Fr. 14.30 –16.00 Uhr

 Moses Lugoloobi

 Stefan Lück

 Daniele Schumann

 Illias Hamdani

0176 45802567

0172-2190116

0175-5283016

0157- 8 8705301

moses.lugoloobi@gmx.de

  

dani-schumann@gmx.net

 ilias.hamdani@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 U11 E1

 2006

 Die.17.00 – 18.30 Uhr

 Do. 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr
  Ingo Berger

 Anja Hoffmann

 Dirk Gelhausen

015232023218

02161- 4022242

0172-8172554

    ingo.berger@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

anja.hoffmann@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

Gehlhausen@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 U12 D2 Jun.

 2005

 Mi.17.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 Fr. 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 Dieter Strempel

 Thorsten Wegel

0173-5482790

0152- 34183693

dstrempel@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

thorsten.wegel@web.de

 U12 D1 Jun.

 2004/05

 Mo.17.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 Mi. 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 Halil Türksever

 

 0157-37730025

 

 h.tuerksever@teutonia-kleinenbroich

 

 U15 C1

 2002/03

 Mo.18.00 – 19.30 Uhr

 Do. 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr

 Oliver Gaudian

 

 0173 - 5468756

 

 O.Gaudian@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

 U16 B Jun.

 2000/01

 Di. 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 Do. 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 Sigi Böttcher

 Tom Wiecha

 Thomas Glöser

 01160-3685180    

 

     

Siegmund.boettcher@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

Tom.wiecha@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

 U19 A-Jug.

 1998/99

 Die.19.00– 20.30 Uhr

 Do.19.00 – 20.30 Uhr

 Willi Hüsges

 Andreas Picker

0172-2784291

0172-2147832

WHuesges@idealstandard.com

 picker@teutonia-kleinenbroich.d

 2. Mannsch.

Mi. 19.00 – 21.00 Uhr

Fr. 19.30 – 21.00 Uhr

 T. Behrendt

 

 0171 4960484

 

 thomas.behrendt@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

 1. Mannsch.

    Die.19.00 – 21.00 Uhr

    Do. 19.30 – 21.00 Uhr 

     Fr. 19.30 – 21.00 Uhr

 Norbert Müller

 B. Linevondeberg   
 Horst Wälzkes

0151- 16633158

0172 - 2934848

0173 - 4580905

 norbert.mueller@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de 

 bjoern.linevondeberg@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

 AH / Ü40

    Mo. 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr

 Hajo Kampers

0173-8796089

kampers@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Sportclub Teutonia Kleinenbroich 1921 e. V.  | webmaster@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de