Sportclub Teutonia Kleinenbroich 1921 e. V.
Home
News
Teutonengruß
Wir über uns
Vereinsführung
Senioren
Junioren
Spielplan
Ergebnisse
Trainingszeiten
Halle Winter
Kontakt / Anfahrt
Mitglied werden
Sponsoren
Interessante Links
Datenschutzerklärung
Impressum
Sitemap

 Trainingsplan Saison 2018-19

 

  Mannschaft / JahrgangTrainingszeiten              
 Trainer Telefon e- Mail

 U6 G 2

 2013

 und jünger

 Mo.17.00–18.30 Uhr

 Do. 17.00–18.30 Uhr
 Andre Voigt 01511 6138670

andre.voigt@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 U7 G 1

 2012  

 

 Mo.17.00–18.30 Uhr

 Do. 17.00–18.30 Uhr

 

 Dirikan Güzel

  Özer Türk 
 0174 1891697

 dirikan.guezel@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

 U8 F2 Jug.

 2011

 Mo.17.00-18.30 Uhr  

 Mi. 17.00–18.30 Uhr                                      

 Tjark Peitz

 

Rene´Hockel

 0157 72534233

 

01512-3990598

Tjark.Peitz@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de  

 rene.hockel@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

U8 F1Jug

 2010

 Mo.17.00–18.30 Uhr

 Do. 17.00–18.30 Uhr

 

 

 Volker Eschbach

 

 

 Greg Maduka

 

 Jan Fehr

 Frederic Flügge

 0160–97955731

 

 

0172-2460222

Volker.Eschbach@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de 

 

greg.maduka@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

U10 E3

2009

 
 Mi. 17.30–19.00 Uhr

 Fr. 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 

 

 Sinisa Jezidzic

 

 Markus Hassel

  

01722510996

 

0172-3569568

 

 

marcus.hassel@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

U10 E2

2009

 Mi.17.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 Fr. 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 

 Christoph Kaules

 

 Thomas Glöser

01511-7141213

 

 

 Christoph.kaules@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

  

 U10 E1

 2008
 Mo 17.30–19.00 Uhr

 

 Mi. 17.30– 19.00 Uhr

 

  

 

 Kevin Enzian

 

 

 Yannik Bienefeld

 

 

 Stefan Lück

 

 01511-8322128

 

 

 01573-0940829

 

 

 01575-7166313

 

Kevin.enzian@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

 yannik.bienefeld@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

  

stefan.lueck@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 U11 D Jun.

  2006 / 07

 

 Die.17.00 – 19.00 Uhr

 Do. 17.00– 19.00 Uhr

 

 

 

 

 

 Moritz Hintzen  

 

 Tobias Prokopp 

 

 Jörg Laseè

 

 Ingo Berger (B)

 

 

 Moses Lugoloobi

 

 

 

Daniele Schumann

 0176-61514212

 

 0178-2328673

 

 01520-8601624

  

  0152-32023218

 

 

 0176 45802567

 

 

 

 0175-5283016

 

 

tobias.prokopp@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de 

 

  

ingo.berger@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de 

  

moses.lugoloobi@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

  

 dani.schumann@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de  

U15 C Jun.

2004 / 05

 Mi.17.30 –19.00 Uhr

 Fr. 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

 

Dennis Prokopp

   

 0157-85742114

 

dennis.prokopp@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de  

 U16 B Jun.

 2001/02

 Mo.19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

 Mi. 19.00 – 21.00 Uhr
 Oliver Gaudian

 

 Thomas Glöser

 0173 - 5468756 

 

 

O.Gaudian@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

   

 U19 A-Jug.

 1999/00

 Die.19.00– 20.30 Uhr

 Do.19.00 – 20.30 Uhr

 Andreas Picker

 

 Sigi Böttcher

 

 

 Tom Wiecha

 

 0172-2147832

 

 01160 -3685180

 

 

 0174 9452606

 

 picker@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de 

 

 Siegmund.boettcher@teutonia-   kleinenbroich.de  

 

Tom.wiecha@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de 
 1. Mannsch.

 Die.19.00 – 21.00 Uhr

 Do. 19.00 – 21.00 Uhr

 Fr.  19.00 – 21.00 Uhr

 Norbert Müller

 

 B.Linevondeberg     
 Horst Wälzkes

 0151- 16633158

 

 0172 - 2934848

 0173 - 4580905

norbert.mueller@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de 

bjoern.linevondeberg@teutonia-  kleinenbroich.de
 2. Mannsch.

  Mi. 19.00 – 21.00 Uhr

  Fr.  19.30 – 21.00 Uhr

 T. Behrendt

 G.Spelter

 0171 4960484

 

thomas.behrendt@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de
 AH / Ü40 Mo. 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr Hajo Kampers 0173-8796089        

 kampers@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

                                                                                
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Sportclub Teutonia Kleinenbroich 1921 e. V.  | webmaster@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de