Sportclub Teutonia Kleinenbroich 1921 e. V.
Home
News
Teutonengruß
Wir über uns
Vereinsführung
Senioren
Junioren
Spielplan
Ergebnisse
Trainingszeiten
Kontakt / Anfahrt
Mitglied werden
Sponsoren
Interessante Links
Datenschutzerklärung
Impressum
Sitemap

Vorstand

 1. Vorsitzender:

 Uli Stumpen

 stumpen@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 2. Vorsitzender:

 Andreas Picker

 picker@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 1. Geschäftsführer:

 Horst Mathes

 mathes@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de  

 2. Geschäftsführer:

 Kevin Enzian

 kevin.enzian@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 1. Kassierer

 Michael Fehr  fehr@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 2. Kassierer

 Ulrich Reiners  reiners@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

 

 

Jugendleiter

 Ingo Berger

 ingo.berger@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

stellv.Jugendleiter: Volker Eschbach

Volker.Eschbach@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

Turnierorganisation:

 Tjark Peitz

 turniere@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

 

 

Werbung / Sponsoring

Hajo Kampers

 kampers@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

 

Ältestenrat:

 

Alfons Essing

 

 

Helmut Frehn

 

 

Dieter Honert

 

 

Klaus Jockwer

 

 

Karl Willi Knuppertz

 

 

Heinz Neuhausen

 

 

Willi Stapels 

 

 

Günter Wollschläger

 

 

Sportclub Teutonia Kleinenbroich 1921 e. V.  | webmaster@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de